Featured Site

“Welcome to thegate101.com “

“Featured Site – the Geek Site”

geek site BlogGate picture

My goal here is to have a good time while trying to
acomplish something productive. I have gathered together a bunch of
Free Software and other services, like hosting and blogging. I have
used every piece of software that I list and I have tried many of the
services too. I list them on my Geek Site.

Below is an example of a story at the Geek Site. In
Internet Explorer you will have to allow content to see all the Geek
Site’s content. The site is mostly about free software and useful
Internet things.

Leave a Reply

